Nourishment and Transformation

Posted on July 23, 2008

0


Starting where I am

Making peace with every step I take

Making peace with each moment, each breath

Feeling the peace and the richness of this Path

I have chosen, of this Path my soul is unfolding for me

Nourishing myself, Summer of Love sadhana

Artful living, knowing how to experience the nectar

of this present moment

All things conspiring towards me Opening

Awakening, loving more and more

releasing and forgiving

loving more and more

creativity, fearlessness

in and out

…nourishing and transforming

the moments of difficulty

habits and ways of thinking

that no longer serve

acceptance of these moments

compassion and space to these moments

breathing in, i am aware of the difficulty inside of me

breathing out, i hold this difficulty gently through my breath

SUMMER OF LOVE

HEART OF SUMMER

PRESENT MOMENT
HEALING MOMENT
NOURISHMENT MOMENT
TRANSFORMATION AT THE BASE MOMENT

I am here

for myself

so I can be present

for this world

How nourishing is the life I live?

Do I know how to transform my suffering?

In and out

Nourishment and transformation

Flowers and compost

Posted in: Uncategorized