dharma name

Posted on September 7, 2008

0


C:~

calm ocean of the heart

medicine dharma of the heart

.

.

.

something good shifted for me this summer

with my uncle’s passing and re-relating to Mom’s

and Summer of Love

mitotes

house-“sitting” and “painting”

POC retreat

and whatever else was goin’ with

or without me…

something within has slightly shifted

the way i feel about my moment

(not completely different)

but enough for this earth sign to know

i am walking slightly new territory…

.

.

.

the ONE year is coming to its closing period

with Fall / Autumn equinox arriving in a few weeks

much more in store

24 brand new hours each day

…I vow to offer metta to myself

and to all my family and friends

and co-workers, neighbors

acquaintances and anyone

with whom I will have contact and communication

near and afar…

medicine dharma of the heart

thank you dear friend ~x for the naming and marking of the shift inside of me

gentle birth

gentle guide

on this path

this endless path

that turns to JOY

.

.

.

namaste universe

namaste parents teachers friends numerous beings who give guidance and support along the path…

namaste five wonderful mindfulness trainings and other protectors and refuges along the path…

Tagged:
Posted in: Uncategorized