In this place…

Posted on September 7, 2008

0


this place

here

trust

this place

here

transformation

this place

here

nourishment

self love

and Being

i ask within

and receive a subtle ripple response

from the Universe

of the Way to go

Namaste Universe

listening holding and communicating

to the Being within me

i listen and receive

and lean into the support

attention and care that

I am beginning to notice

to make sure it is still there…

offer metta as gratitude

and gently continue on from

this place here

this breath here

to the next moment

to the next unfolding reality

task and experience of my day

(enjoying my sunday morning and then

preparing for the schoolweek ahead)

…in this place

where i feel my True Self

residing

seeing all of who I have become

the skilled and unskilled ways

that have come to be me…

…from this place

I Be

continuing the walk

aspiring and working

a breathe, an act

watering seeds for my

Awakening…

The Awakening

which flows from one moment to the next

with spaciousness, ease and inner freedom…

Posted in: Uncategorized