November 4th, 2008

Posted on November 2, 2008

0


November 4th, 2008

the day we all showed up to choose a different world

another world is possible, another world is now..

Another world is not only possible, she is on her way. On a quiet day, I can hear her breathing.” Arundhati Roy

I’ve been anxious, impatient and just simply overtaken inside by the anticipation of Election Day…until this weekend.  With only a couple of days left, the weight has been lifting and I can see and feel November 4th without getting caught in my mind so much.  I feel good about how we are all voting, I feel good about my mom chatting with her friends on the phone and asking them in some way shape or form, “mag bota ka?” and I feel good that in these closing days, we can sense clarity and freedom within, patient within, and a source of hopefulness within smoothly transitioning at the height of it all and being present within ourselves.  CHANGE in the best of ways, not because I think Mr. Obama will be the BEST president everrrrr but because we the people have been awakened, inspired and nourished by our own ability to Act and Serve the Truth.

Joy joy joy

celebrating the joy within

inner and outer freedom

We are the ONES

C’mon


Posted in: Uncategorized