Entering the Gateway – 2009

Posted on January 2, 2009

0


Intentions & Aspirations to Plant for New Time Emerging

Seeding One’s Intentions
Upon Entering the 11 Gateway – Mastery Path Year 2009

  • Activate and energetically invoke intentions for Motherland Southeast Asia pilgrimage experience to manifest in a good way…
  • Breathe gently and optimistically through the expansions of “my” boundaries. Receive, embrace, open to the transformation at the borderlands of myself…
  • Listen deeply to spiritual communication and maintain spiritual communication with others…
  • Beginning Anew praktis with Sangha (at the World Beat Center, at Deer Park) while also listening to the Dharma talk of Life that is always happening, while participating in the Dharma discussion with Life — that is also always happening…
  • Creative self care, “artful living” praktis of some sort (photography, collaborations with Mousqa, blogging, gateway collage making, cooking, re-organizing home, etc.)…
  • Embracing my spiritual destiny in this lifetime…
  • Complementing sitting on the cushion praktis with speaking and acting from the cushion praktis — “mindful actualizations, joyful ascension”…
  • BE the ONE that has been BORN!
  • Breathing in, I know I am entering the Gate…Breathing out, I surrender knowing all will be well.

.

.

.

(message to ~X regarding dharma doors and gateways)

Dharma doors
and dharma gateways
are everywhere!

I see you entering
I smile at your steps
I honor your intentions
I support your actions

Kalyanamitra,
We have made it, here, again
completing another cycle of time
…and continuing the spiral journey
back to Oneness, Fullness, Completeness
the Awakened Nature that is our Human Entitlement

isanghamahal,
C:

.

.

.

Entering the Heart Wisdom Gateway…exploring feeling as wisdom, knowing deeply in my body that connection is a gift of life, living, acting and speaking from Heart’s Centeredness and Heart Connection, embracing the truth of uncertainty and the liberation in not-knowing with a Trusted Beloved Dear Friend. Because I don’t know more than experiencing the goodness of knowing You…because You’ve brought me to this place beyond what my own boundaries were able to sustain…I Enter the Heart Wisdom Gateway, leaving behind the thinking that called it “crazy”…embracing and receiving the present moment to moment experience of Living Life Knowing You. I dwell in this and allow the experience to guide me and teach me. In this Dance, the choreographer is guided by Trust, Trusting in One’s Self and the Other. I am calling the dance, Namaste. Seeing and honoring the Light in You, Dear Friend. Namaste Heart Wisdom Praktis

Posted in: Uncategorized