Astrologie Journey (10th House)

Posted on January 25, 2009

0


What a journey it has been

And the end is not in sight

But the stars are out tonight

And they’re bound to lead my way

~Lea Salonga

Why am I quoting Lea Salonga of all people? !  Ha!   Don’t really consider myself a  Philippine pop music follower, but Lea’ s all good, especially during her Broadway days when she repuhsented for us Flippy-Knows!

Anyways, I actually want to write about astrologie things right now, briefly.

FROM ASTROLOGYZONE.COM by Susan Miller

Part of my January 2009 astrologie says:

Watch for sudden, special career news to arrive over the luckiest days of the year: January 23, plus or minus one day.

Huge career news is also due: January 25-26 (plus or minus one week), due to the new moon solar eclipse in your house of professional advancement and honors.

And what’s cool about this is on Friday of last week, some students from ASB visited me and shared I was “chosen” as Staffmember of the Month!  I was surely surprised at the “award” and I got a certificate, picture and everything!   WOW!  Even small things like that, lil’ victories that make you smile.  And when you least expect it too!   Kinda interesting how astrologie above inkles at this no?!

And tomorrow, we have a meeting which is the continuation to what I had previously written about a few weeks back about UNEXPECTED CHANGES.  So, not fully certain what will all be revealed about how things will be restructured, so we’ll see.  Favorable favorable conditions for this New Year in the Year of the Ox tomorrow and a favorable forecast from astrologyzone.com!  Let’s keep the good momentum rollin’!

(Next time, I’ll write about the astrologie experience from a few years back when I interviewed for a position and received questions I had no idea about!  And astrologyzone.com too, indicated that an authority figure would present itself to me…and on that week, I fully, fully believed, after the fact, that my flawed interview experienced was it!)

BUT, LET’S KEEP IT POSITIVE & EXPANSIVE WITH JUPITER VISITING 10th HOUSE OF CAREER, YES WE CAN!
What is my dream job?  What would I say if given a chance to receive the complete support and most favorable conditions?  Intentionalize it!  Energize it!  YES YES YES!

KAYA KO!  KAYA NATIN!

Posted in: Uncategorized