Transformation…Here, Now

Posted on January 31, 2009

0


In conversation with Friends, KALYANAMITRAS

…moving through the gateways and deep moments of transformation

All of us

on our soul path journeys

hearing the call of the gateway

which we are walking towards…

Transformations

Here

Now

This conditions arising

to experience the healing we took birth for…

the healing of embracing one’s spiritual identity

the healing of self-definition and self-love

the healing of Being the One

& reconnecting to Our Source

Transformation

Here

Now

For my own journey…

the UNEXPECTED CHANGES that have occurred

since the early part of January regarding the academy

has given rise to looking deeply at what I am doing with

my “work”…and looking beyond the context that I have been living…

Last year’s layoff experience was also a “wake up” call as I’m sure it is

for many others who are experiencing the economic crisis around the

world.  Yet, as a friend said, “Maybe this is a blessings in disguise.”  Certainly, I have been able to explore beyond my usual boundaries, and this is the hidden possibility of this moment.

I told OneLoveTrust that I don’t want to fight anymore, I don’t want to argue anymore, I don’t want to keep talking when I know others might not want to listen, at least right now.  ABANDON!  RENOUNCE!  RELEASE!  LET GO!  IT’S ALL GOOD!  THE UNIVERSE ABIDES!

(will return to this posting again…)

May all beings find happiness and the causes of happiness.

May all beings be free.

Beyond

Beyond

Beyond

Beyond

Beyond to the other shore!

Awakening!


Posted in: Uncategorized