Full Moon in Leo (4th House)

Posted on February 9, 2009

0


A gentle message today about Motherland Southeast Asia explorations, especially this summer? Finding a new home with my career choice? New Joy of Being?  Talks with Makeda?  Sitting with the energy of knowing my family of origin more — what is this spiritual communication?   Look deeply.

My blood ancestors and my spiritual, energetic ancestors.  My land ancestors.  Memories and myths within to which I have an affinity.  Ancestors, I send prayers for your guidance and wisdom. I surrender and release, walking towards the gateway, taking refuge, embracing the path that has also chosen me. My family of origin, the place from where my soul has come, the memories that are arising, serving as reminders, gentle reminders of the Way to go.  Arriving, arriving, going, going Home.

Monday, Feb 9th, 2009 –The Full Moon Eclipse in your 4th House of Roots can act as a lightning rod that attracts attention to your family of origin. Although travel isn’t necessarily indicated now, you might go somewhere far away in mind. You may want to learn about a foreign culture or become interested in your ancestral history. Remember, no grandiose gestures are needed; they’ll only distract you from the real work at hand.

(from tarot.com

Santi,

Jnaseh

.  .  .

Posted in: Uncategorized