Never say you can’t…

Posted on February 24, 2009

0


“Never say you can’t do,

because that is not the real you speaking…”

~Tsem Tulku Rinpoche

This quote also reminds me of the calligraphy from Thay…

and the energy and gift of Fearlessness.  The Awakened Nature within us, the aspect of pure compasssion and original wisdom shines forth, unstained and indestructible.  That is the real Me within all of these things I call me too.  The part of me that can, that is, that says YES and receives the completeness and fullness of being alive in this day, age, time, period.  I think I am receiving some communication upon the chance to meet Tsem Tulku Rinpoche this summer, aka LOCO LAMA!  I think I have a question to ask him…

Hmmm!?!

HA HA HA!!!

Here we go!

Gateway Freedom Release!

Enter fully!

Posted in: Uncategorized