Suroeste Mexico ~ Intentions

Posted on March 22, 2009

0


Santi,

Rains have arrived this morning. A slow beginning today, drinking some warm tea, and setting intentions for the closing of the month of March and springtime emerge(n)see’s.

My brother will be leaving on Wednesday to GET MARRIED in Hawaii! Wooohooooo! Congratulations Kuya! As a family and community, we will celebrate with him and my new sister-in-law in May. Prayers for a joyful celebration and ceremony for my brother and his new wife. Rejoice!

Spoke to Kalyanamitra down there, to the south+east about my upcoming journey-adventure to Suroeste Mexico.

Setting intentions, feeling out intentions for this opportunity to reconnect with dear Friend on her One path.

May my Heart be clear…

May my communication be free…

May my body be healthy and strong…

May all aspects of my travels and return be safe, guided and protected…

May understanding increase…

May our healings, individually and collectively, meet with favorable conditions to arise and transform…

May all the gateways for our Awakening open…

May the offerings be abundant…

May the path open widely…

May this crossing of paths reveal all that will be revealed…

May the wonderful paths that move in the direction of South+East
bring about complete spiritual communication in order to continue on this endless path that turns to Joy…

May the mind be still and in peace…

May the moments be nourishing…

May our inner Truths and soul communication be invited to speak and be present during this “retreat”…

May this time be Blessed and bring about the healing that we took birth for…

With loving kindness and true spiritual communication…

Santi,

Jnaseh

. . .

What to bring and what to leave behind? This chance to travel and release into the gentle hands of the Universe opens me, expands me, challenges me, heals me. Who is the One bringing? And who is the One that is leaving something behind? Who is the One emerging in this process of arriving and leaving behind?

Suroeste Praktis.

Posted in: Uncategorized