Praktis ~ Tian Gong & Ancient Mayan Culture

Posted on April 24, 2009

0


Le Tian Da Shi and other teachers from Tian Gong visiting the World Beat Center and offering teachings and empowerments. I visited last Tuesday’s lecture on the Ancient View of the Soul and tonight, a lecture on the Ancient Mayan Culture from a 3rd Eye, Celestial Vision point of view. Intense, interesting and intriguing. I hope to learn more. And a kind invitation from the teacher to take other classes if it suits me. A blessing to have a chance to talk with the teacher tonight and receive a comment and a smile. It is a joy to see him talk and teach with such energy and always a smile to share.

This weekend, a weekend workshop on Healing Spirit Attachment and Bronze Bell Qi Gong.

I hope to attend both sessions on Saturday and Sunday.

And what a trip to hear that they are supporters of Thay’s work too! Yes to sangha friends from the ten directions! Yes, yes, yes!

They asked me if I was “Buddhist” and it was a moment for me to realize what I would say…

Funny, funny huh?

OFFERING UP MY TRUE HEART TO THE UNIVERSE!

PURIFICATION, CLEANSING, CONCLUSION!

THIS IS THE TIME!

Posted in: Uncategorized