Update: South+East Asia Planning

Posted on May 12, 2009

0


Praises to Ganesh! (Image from openbuddha.com)

Praises to Ganesh! (Image from openbuddha.com)

Gentle Birth Journey
South+East
Suroeste Asia
Calm Ocean of the Heart

32nd Sun Dharma Gateway
Summer Solstice 2009 – August 2009
Arriving, arriving…homecoming…
Thank you Dear Friends
…for watering the wholesome seeds within me
that are allowing for this gateway journey to open.
Entering My Inner & Outer Gateways

Entering My Inner & Outer Gateways

Picture above: Manjushri’s Cave in Kathmandu, Nepal

Santi,

I realized, again, this weekend that my upcoming travels plans for a self-created South+East Asia dharma homecoming retreat are just around the corner. The last time I checked, I had eight weeks or so. Then, I saw a dear Friend yesterday who will be leaving in a couple of weeks and this made me WAKE UP and SIT UP to know that time’s working with me to get me to work it out! My Kuya has his wedding celebration at the end of the week, then my expository writing training next week, and then at the end of May 2009, we have the Deer Park + World Beat Sangha Strengthenin’ Weekend Retreat collaboration!

All this stuff goin’ on, and all this stuff to do! All this good stuff goin’ on and all this good stuff to do!

Just checked my passport renewal status and I find out, it is on its way! YAHHHOOOOOO! I’ve been checkin’ and nothing’s been coming up. And it had been several weeks already. I worried a bit, but now, all all all good! REJOICE!

Does that mean, I should finally step into the gateway of ticketing my trip…finally!? Why haven’t I gotten my ticket yet a friend asked? I made up a reason or two, which are real. Yet, I know the conditions are here. Tonight, I hope to write back here and say otherwise.

Arrived

Arrived

Home

Home

Here

Here

Touching

Happiness

– – – – – – – – – – – – –

U.S. Passport Application Status

Thank you for submitting your application for a U.S. passport book!

Your passport application locator number is XXXXXXXXX.

We have finished processing your passport, and it has been mailed to you.

You requested delivery by regular mail. Passport Agencies use Priority Mail

This means you should receive your passport on or about XXXXXXXXX.

– – – – – – – – – –

I don’t always check my mail right when I get home, so this morning when I was about to leave for work, I check the mailbox and yes yes yes!  My renewal passport is there!  Happiness!

Ticket plus passport!

Motherland Suroeste Asia, here we go!

ON THE ROAD TO 2012 POEM

the victory has been promised
the prophecy oracle has been cast
do not be afraid to give your life
for the final cause
on the road to 2012


– – – – – – – – – –

Posted with 1320 days until Winter Solstice 2012!

– – – – – – – – – –

Santi Friend,

I got my ticket tonight! Wow, wow, wow!

WOWWW! I’ve been eyeing this ticket for a bit

and tonight, I sat a bit and then sat down to

explore the ticketing details and options and patiently

entering, clicking, reading and re-entering information…

CONGRATULATIONS! YOUR TICKET HAS BEEN PURCHASED!

Om Shree Maha Ganesha Namaha!

Touching happiness for all the conditions that support me

to take this trip for myself, my past, my present and my future.

For all the Ones who have continually supported me…

For all that is being revealed, and all that will continue to be revealed…

For the communications occurring and the ones that are arising…

For the path is rising up to meet us all on this Gateway Year 2009


May you be safe

May you be healthy

May you be happy

May you be at ease…


Smiling to life…

Oh life, is to wonderful

in the present moment.


– – – – – – – – –


Posted in: Uncategorized