Remembering: Joyful Completions

Posted on May 16, 2009

0


Joyful completions

…another year around the Sun

…the school year is ending

…the gateway has emerged

…upon entering, something will begin

and something will end

the continuation of all that is

even in the passing, we interbe

…welcoming the new that is emergin’ for me to see

emerge~n~(((B)))

…with this in breath and out breath

Joyful Completion

a cycle of life force and the One witnessing

all that is my Life — how is it that I sit with myself?

What am I still displeased about?

What tensions do I hold in my being?

Disappointments? Graspings? Aversions? Jealousies?

Joyful Completions. Begin Anew, again and again and again…

Joyful completions
Several years back, the Energy of Joyful Completion visited me

in the form of changing schools. Last year, Joyful Completion visited me

in the form of being “laid off” from work due to the state and national budget crisis. This year, amongst other moments, Joyful Completion visits me again, guiding to me close the school year with my students and prepare myself for the Experience of graduating again, differently. Joyful Completion.
Release

Embrace

Praktis

Offer

Transform

Joyful Completions

As if I am working…as if I am not working…

there is space enough inside of me

wisdom, guidance and love enough inside of me

wisdom, guidance and love enough around me

to release and feel the Joy of Completion

and New Beginnings…

you are the farmer

you are the field

tend to your land

and grow your freedom

Posted in: Uncategorized