Checkin’ In…

Posted on November 9, 2009

0


Continued on my obsession with Saturn in Libra this weekend…

and watched FIERCE LIGHT film online…

…and a Youtube series on 2012 things both “troubling” and “uplifting…”

…and cleaned and swept, and fed the goats all this food from my mom’s house…

and celebrated my Ate’s birthday(!!!) and joked with my mother…

read up on the beginning of the 6th night according to Mayan Calendar Sciences…

and picked up kalyanamitras from the airport…

and viewed pics of the Berlin Wall 20th Celebration “tomorrow…”

and now…am trying to unwind for the night…

another big work week ahead…

 

Sending good thoughts out there to all my family and friends near and far…

Calling forth all that supports us to do our work in this lifetime…

ISANGHAMAHAL

SANTI

REFUGE

GENTLE BIRTH

ANGELS & ANCESTORS

PROTECTORS & GUIDES

KALYANAMITRAS

TEACHERS

AHO!

AHO!

AHO!

in breath…

Out breath…

Metta…

 

Santi,

Jnaseh

Posted in: Uncategorized