Tsem Tulku Rinpoche on Nepal

Posted on November 25, 2009

0


Tsem Tulku Rinpoche on Nepal

– – – – – – –

This summer, I was hoping to make a trip to Nepal after my Suroeste Asia explorations into Thailand, Burma, Cambodia and Malaysia.  Unfortunately, it did not work out with my timing and scheduling.   All good, there’s always a next time!  May favorable conditions arise for me to visit Kathmandu before 2012 and walk around the Boudanath stupa, getting “lost” and “finding myself” again and again and again!

Auspicious Heart, will you join in this leap?

– – – – – – – –

In my week long break during Thanksgiving, wanting to listen to online dharma talks and post a bit about them, one each day during this week.  May I be consistent with this aspiration!

A dharma talk a day keeps my unwholesome habits at bay!

Posted in: Uncategorized