sitting inside of ME

Posted on December 3, 2009

0


met with dove yesterday to check in, the last month of the 11 year, pre-full moon satsang with a wonderful friend who has helped me to stabilize and emerge from my cocoon.  i was laughing inside a bit because usually when i check in with him, i’m on some kinda crisis/scary uncertainty mode.  for the first time ever, last night’s invitation for conversation found me speaking from a different place.  i had questions for sure, but they centered more around my feelings of now…this place where i’m finding myself sitting inside of me.  much more settled, and perhaps a bit more ease and calm accessed from within.  rejoice!  and gratitude!  to all my inner and outer guides, teachers and ancestors, protecting me and communicating to me the good way to go…

Posted in: Uncategorized