Final Moments of the Gateway Year 2009

Posted on December 29, 2009

0


https://i0.wp.com/what-buddha-said.net/Pics/buddha.and.mara.jpg

in breath
out breath
and integrating the moment
in between…

lots of energies swirling about me,
lots of my own issues arising within me
and in even greater amounts
lots of the UNIVERSE’s energies and support
in the form of spiritual communication, friends, visitations, messages, dreams, kalyanamitras, teachers, teachings, angels, moments upon moments of clear seeing & knowing…
infinite blessings and offerings
holding me
guiding me
protecting me
holding me
guiding me
protecting me


gently birthing me

EMERGE(N)SEE
THE JOY OF MEETING
THIS APPOINTMENT WITH THE
BLUE MOON NU YEAR 2010!
NAMASTE UNIVERSE!

how to thank you,
dear friend
for being there
to welcome me
back into the Sacred, Multi-Dimensional World
back into my own wakefulness to know Source again
back into the precious, wondrous, mysterious web of Life…

…wow, wow, wow!  gateway year finalé!  the final moments!
may i BE and hold on firmly to the energy of surrender…

santi,
jnaseh

Posted in: Uncategorized