A Year of Effortless Creative Abundance

Posted on January 1, 2010

0


SOME OF MY ASPIRATIONS FOR 2010

  • Inviting a year of manifesting creative abundance, effortlessly, harmoniously, gracefully, in its own perfect time, for the highest good of all concerned…
  • Soul stage emerge(n)see
  • Refuge: sangha
  • Daily diligence, focus and concentration
  • Trusting the moment, receptivity, trusting my intuition

…and 2010 leading us on the Road to 2012 and beyond!

Beginning draft  and initial opening “verse” in this year of creative abundance:

May I tell you my lil’ story

about Deer Park Monastery

a precious mindfulness laboratory

may I tell you my story

about always being in a hurry

about losing myself to worry

learning about habit energy

about finding the light of clarity

about how the dharma rain falls ever so gently

watering the seeds of my  original self discovery

nurturing cultural root recovery

. . .

May I tell you my lil’ story

about Deer Park Monastery

a precious mindfulness laboratory…



Posted in: Uncategorized