Sangha Ordination: Kechara House (KL, Malaysia)

Posted on January 14, 2010

0


H.E. Tsem Tulku Rinpoche speaks about the joy of dharma work and growing the Dharma through being mindful of our speech and through sangha ordination…

Part 1 of 4

May I be watchful of my speech in how I speak of the dharma.

I am committed to speaking truthfully using words that inspire confidence, joy, and hope.

(The Five Wonderful Mindfulness Trainings)

May the inner and outer TKL practices flourish in the Kechara House mandala and all its praktisyoners!

I had the wonderful luck to meet Anila (formerly Mama Jenny 🙂 ) during a visit to Kechara House during the Summer of 2009.  What a treat to hear this dharma teaching and to rejoice in Mama Jenny’s continuation in her dharmic pathway!  What an inspiration!

Posted in: Uncategorized