Om Mani Padme Hum…

Posted on February 21, 2010

0


OM MANI PADME HUM!

Was gonna raise prayers flags today and then I double checked online and came across this – inauspicious days!  Thank you internet and prayerflags.com!

All good, though.  A friend called to share other powerful auspicious news though about mothers, healing, roses and believing it to manifest it.  Inspiring!  Namaste Friendly Universe.  May each day continue to bless us with auspiciousness!

The rains continue in San Diego.  On and off.  Sun and then raindrops.  

I tried cutting the grass yesterday in the frontyard with the push mower.  I think I ended up just flattening it out.  I did rake a trashcan full of cuttings though.  We’ll see how the grass grows from its recent trim.

Posted in: Uncategorized