Hello Isanghamahal

Posted on June 2, 2010

0


Hello Isanghamahal,

How are you?  I haven’t visited here to connect in word for a month now.  I know I’ve gotten into a habit of starting blogs and then abandoning them.  I made the determination that I would not do that for this one.

I’ve been around, logging on, Twittering, but not bloggin’ though.  Actually, it’s all the same, though I know with blogging, it does take a bit more concentration to into a thought, and perhaps, even accomplish the task of writing about it clearly, and if I’m luckily, somewhat creatively.

Good things aswirlin’ 🙂

spiraling

“spiraling towards my inner prophecy” is an expression I’ve been playing around with…

A friend today, reminds me of VICTORY PRAKTIS, THE FRUIT OF GREAT SURRENDER BECOMING VICTORY PRAKTIS!

Other expressions:

• the summer of great fruition (as I recall where I was last year this time!)

• dharma bummin’ through the great Ekayana!

• trust, surrender, release, offer up, let go

– –  – –

break

– – – –

…connecting with Brother Carlos over some summer projects!

Posted in: Uncategorized